Loading...

At your service


Denise Ellis
dellis@tchdrillers.com

Scott Ellis
sellis@tchdrillers.com

Colby Ellis
cellis@tchdrillers.com

Kelley Ellis | Human Resources
kellis@tchdrillers.com

Chavela Cantu | Payroll
ccantu@tchdrillers.com

Katie Ellis | Accounts Payable
katie@tchdrillers.com

Devyn Raitano | Accounts Payable
ap@tchdrillers.com

Meagan Spencer | Accounts Receivable
mspencer@tchdrillers.com

Mandie Sanders | Office Admin
msanders@tchdrillers.com

Bobby Mills | Sales Representative (Oil/Gas Pipeline)
bmills@tchdrillers.com

Brett Nicholas | Sales Representative (Utilities)
bnicholas@tchdrillers.com

Austin Hughes | Estimator
austin@tchdrillers.com

Bryan Swanson | Estimator
bswanson@tchdrillers.com

Colt Benson | General Superintendent
cbenson@tchdrillers.com

Lazaro Lozano | Waterline Superintendent
llozano@tchdrillers.com

Felipe Arredondo, CSHO | Safety Manager
farredondo@tchdrillers.com

David Conrad | Sr. Project Manager
dconrad@tchdrillers.com

Brian Post | Project Manager
bpost@tchdrillers.com

David Spencer | Fleet Manager
dspencer@tchdrillers.com

Shawn Kelly | Cabling Manager
shawnk@cablerunners.com